Site Search
Skip to main content

New College President

The College is pleased to announce that Dr. Martin Gardner has been appointed College President for the 2020-2022 term.

Physicians Elected to Council

As a result of the March elections, Dr. Peter MacDougall and Dr. Michael Clory were elected to the College’s Council in District 5 (Halifax County).

Dr. Andria MacAulay was re-elected by acclamation to District 2 (the counties of Pictou, Cumberland, and Colchester).

The College extends thanks to all physicians who ran in the Council election and to all those who served on Council and committees in the past year.

The College also welcomes Ms. Sherry McNeil-Mulak as a new public member of its Council.